Ticket To Ride
            Ticket To Ride

Upcoming Shows 2021

Friday March 26, Saturday, March 27 8:00 pm, and Sunday March 28 3:00 pm

 

The Katherine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center "The Kate"         

We are so happy to be performing

three shows:

Friday evening,Saturday Evening and a Sunday Matinee!!!

Click picture below for tickets.

Saturday, May 15 8:00 pm

 

The Broad Brook Opera House, Broad Brook CT        

This is our debut performance at this beautiful venue, we can't wait!!

Click picture below for tickets.

Friday, June 18 7:00 pm

 

Ocean Beach Park, New London CT

        

Beatles on the Boardwalk!

Free show, just pay to park.

Saturday, July 24 8pm, and Sunday July 25 7 pm

 

The Wolf Den, Mohegan Sun Casino Uncasville, CT

        

 

We are super excited for our debut performance at the beautiful Wolf Den!! 

Friday, August 6 7:00 pm

 

Manchester Bicentennial Band Shell, Manchester CT

        

We're back! Bring your lawn chairs for Beatles under the stars!!

Friday, September 10 

Fund Raiser for Rescue Horses at Mitchell Farm

Avon, CT

 

 

Saturday, October 9 7:00 pm

 

Cheney Hall, Manchester CT

        

Our long awaited return!!

Saturday, December 18 8:00 pm

 

Broad Brook Opera House

        

First time was a blast so let's do it again!!!!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Ticket to Ride CT - 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite